BCN GLUTEN FREE 2019

Exhibit


BCN Gluten FREE 2019 is the leading trade fair for gluten-free products in Spain. Over three days, the primary companies in the sector will meet in a space that will become the largest showcase in the country of this type of nutrition, providing the opportunity to:

Present your new products.

Share experiences

Learn about future trends in this type of nutrition

Build relationships with distributors and potential clients

Network with other sector professionals

Participate in knowledge and training activities

Contact us

BCN Gluten Free 2019

International Trade Fair for Gluten-free Products and Diets

Montse Ruiz
639 610 058
mruiz@atypicalbcn.com

Joan Serra
667 412 841
jserra@atypicalbcn.com

Antonio Velasco
651 078 657
avelasco@atypicalbcn.com

Sílvia Roca
626 419 691
sroca@atypicalbcn.com

Joan Asensio
622 488 688
jasensio@atypicalbcn.com

Xavi Pastor
619 793 327
xpastor@atypicalbcn.com

Manele Cusachs
610 433 850
mcusachs@atypicalbcn.com

Apply for a stand


Privacy


I have read and accept the Privacy and Data Protection Policy.
I would like to receive commercial information and newsletters from the organisers.