Descargar programa

Contact us

BCN Gluten Free 2019

International Trade Fair for Gluten-free Products and Diets

Montse Ruiz
mruiz@atypicalbcn.com

Joan Serra
jserra@atypicalbcn.com

Antonio Velasco
avelasco@atypicalbcn.com

Sílvia Roca
sroca@atypicalbcn.com

Joan Asensio
jasensio@atypicalbcn.com

Xavi Pastor
xpastor@atypicalbcn.com

Manele Cusachs
mcusachs@atypicalbcn.com

Apply for a stand


Privacy


I have read and accept the Privacy and Data Protection Policy.
I would like to receive commercial information and newsletters from the organisers.